REPRESENTATIVES ON OUTSIDE BODIES 2021/22 COUNCIL FUNCTIONS

All Terms of Office expire at the next Annual Council Meeting unless otherwise specified.

Organisation	Representative(s)
Arthur Townrow Pensions Fund (4 year term expiring on 1 st January 2023)	Councillor Tricia Clough Councillor Jen Wilson
Association of Councillors (a) National	a) Councillor Mary Dooley Councillor Jen Wilson (Substitute)
(b) English Regional	b) Councillor May Dooley Councillor Jen Wilson (Substitute)
Creswell Heritage Trust	Councillor Rita Turner
Derbyshire Police and Crime Panel	Councillor Mary Dooley Substitute: Councillor Clive Moesby
Doe Hill Community Advisory Panel	Councillor Mary Dooley
Doe Lea Management Committee	Councillor Tricia Clough
Glapwell Waste Disposal Site Liaison Committee	Councillor Tricia Clough Councillor Tom Kirkham Councillor Janet Tait Plus relevant Cabinet Member
Historic England (formerly English Heritage)	Councillor Tom Munro
HS2 Mitigation Group	Councillor Deborah Watson

Organisation	Representative(s)
Isabella Smithson's Charity	Councillor Anne Clarke Councillor Rose Bowler Councillor Nick Clarke
Joint Board (BDC/NEDDC/CBC)	Councillor Rose Bowler (Scrutiny Representative) (Observer)
Executive appointments to Joint Board	Councillor Tom Munro
Council appointments – Scrutiny Observers	Councillor Nick Clarke (Scrutiny Representative) (Substitute Observers)
Local Government Association National	Leader of the Council Deputy Leader of the Council (Substitute)
National Coal Mining Museum Liaison Committee	Councillor Tom Munro
Rural Action Derbyshire Stakeholder Meeting	Councillor Mary Dooley
Sheffield City Region Scrutiny Committee	Councillor Jen Wilson (Scrutiny Representative)
	Councillor Nick Clarke (Substitute)
Sheffield City Region Audit Committee	Councillor Tom Munro
	Councillor Chris Kane (Substitute)
Whitwell Quarry Liaison	Councillor Duncan McGregor Councillor Tom Munro